Leadership at Greater Seacoast Community Health

Staff Leadership

Janet Laatsch, RN, MBA, Chief Executive Officer

  • Jim Avrett, Chief Operating Officer
  • Rick Barton, Director of Human Resources
  • Joann Buonomano, MD, Chief Medical Officer
  • Lara Drolet, Chief Strategy Officer
  • Karen Frarie, LICSW, MLADC, Director of Behavioral Health
  • Kim Garca, Director of Patient Accounts
  • Jess Garlough, Director of Family and Social Services
  • Whitney Goode, DMD, Chief Dental Officer
  • Joann Neumann, Chief Development Officer
  • Sharlene Poitras, Chief Information Officer
  • Erin Ross, Chief Financial Officer
  • Kevin Zent, MD, Site Medical Director, Goodwin Community Health

Board of Directors at Greater Seacoast Community Health

Executive Committee

  • Jennifer Glidden, Chair
  • Dennis Veilleux, Vice Chair
  • Jim Sepanski, Treasurer
  • David Staples, DDS, Secretary

Board Members

  • Laura Belsky
  • Andrea Borowiecki
  • Jody Hoffer Gittell
  • Valerie Goodwin
  • Abigail Sykas Karoutas, Esq.
  • Tim McNamara
  • Allison Mulligan
  • Christine Perkins
  • Kathy Scheu
  • Jeffrey Segil, MD
Translate »

Please Understand …

We are experiencing continued staffing shortages and adjusting to a recent upgrade to our technology to serve you better. This may affect wait times and access to some services. Please be patient and kind with our staff, both on our phones and in our centers. We are doing our very best to serve you. Thank you.